Posted by: octogirl7 | July 14, 2016

Morning glory

Starting the day off right, seeing all God is giving from his Beautiful Creations Department:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Morning fog from our lanai.

And just opposite the early morning gray:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Alex, here’s your palm tree!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

and here’s your other one.

Then, just one more:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Just to get a sense of the immensity of this cloud bank.

And I told my friend in Poipu that I’d put my shoes in the car…here they are near the door, ready to go.  (And they are in the trunk as I write this..)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 pair of sox, too..ready for that hike

Just started a Bible study on Victory in Spiritual Warfare by Tony Evans.  Satan got no hold on me! Have a great day. I used to hate using that expression, but what else can you say?  Have the kind of day you truly want?!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

