Posted by: octogirl7 | October 9, 2015

Wedding Ring – Final Episode

I can’t believe there are actually at least 3 posts about the wedding ring I found that belonged to the French couple. But here’s the final update…

After exchanging numerous emails in French, I was able to use my husband’s Pay Pal account and the French gentleman put the money in the Pay Pal account.  So everyone’s happy.

Still hoping someday to meet these nice folks from France.  I’ll keep ya posted!

anne et nicolas 2014

Leave a Reply

Categories

