Posted by: octogirl7 | March 21, 2015

Which to choose, which to choose?

Today, I had so many nice sunrise shots, it is really hard to choose which ones to show you. So I’ll show a few:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA    OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA   OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA   OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

See what I mean?  Lovely.  Winner!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And instead of the octopus that I saw in this den recently, today there was an eel…bad, bad eel!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Happily, in another area of the pond, one of my regulars was at home.  Still kinda ticked off that I was snooping, but only later did it blow water at me.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Flea bite cone. Buried.  And no, I didn’t touch it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This snowflake was peeking out of the northern end of the coral head.  On the southern end was tako 2:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Maybe it’s just me, but does anyone else feel a twin theme?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This poor little guy didn’t realize I was not there to hurt him…..they can look so frightened.  Maybe it’s the eyes, all kinda bugging out.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Resting, after blowing water at me.

I am thankful to see two octopuses and have no eels charge at me.  Lovely clouds and light, too. Ah……

Leave a Reply

Categories

